Cheers

The year is coming to a close, how fast 2010 has flown by!

For my last post for this year, I am not getting any inspiration from the K-pop groups performing on KBS World.. Haha so much for white noise. 😛

I just want to give thanks to God for the grace & patience, drawing us ever closer to Him.. Even though it has taken some time. 24 years in fact, for me. There is no due date, no expiry. 🙂

How do I portray or describe this warmth and contentment I am feeling now? *happy sigh*

A promising 2011.. Cheers to that, and rejoice in the Lord always. Have a Absolutely Smashin’ & Wonderful New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

