Happy!

Give thanks to the Lord, for he alone works wonders. Alleluia.

We know it is no coincidence about my rest days. 🙂

A good schedule for this week, though a bit weary from the early mornings. I mean, real-ly early. Considering I haven’t been the first one to arrive since my OJT1!

I’d say I feel like I’m kinda.. brimming with joy these last two days. Good news I’ve been receiving. Since arriving from my flight this evening and hearing from some dear people that I’ve missed 🙂 Sis getting her letter from the uni.

And finally going for a dim sum lunch with my family tomorrow. Ooh-la-la. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

