Comment ça va?

Got a bit of time before I need to go get ready to commute!

I NEED to move to the east. Bedok? Nah. Tanah Merah? Nah. Somewhere where the local bus service cannot take 20 minutes to arrive and refuse to let me board. *waves fist* I say, Crowne Plaza will be best. Okay kidding.

Pardon my brevity and the dearth of entries. I’ve been erm.. “uninspired” recently.

Hope everyone’s saying tres bien, doing fine and all. =) À tout à l’heure!

2 responses to “Comment ça va?

Leave a Reply

