I let someone voice her ‘utmost disappointment’ over the phone this afternoon. Not a nice feeling for sure, knowing it was not my fault. But at least it is something easy to let go off.. In through this ear, out through the other.

Sad to say not all things are easy in life.

But who’s to say that things are what they are.. Certainly by grace we are where we are today for a reason. =)

***

I’ll be on my first duty tomorrow, 9am – 12 noon. Entertain me hor, please. Messenger, Facebook, text..!

Leave a Reply

