Random: May

Ah damnit. The Town Council people fixed the corridor light last evening. (My room’s by the common corridor)

Returned home to play with my sister’s $599 Wacom tablet. $599.  … $599!!

Really bad mood swings! What is up with me..?

Bittersweet week ahead. My partner-in-crime is leaving for greener pastures.

Missed a birthday. I should make a call soon..

Missing old times in Switzerland.

Missing a friend. So 大哥 when are you coming back? *pokes*

I’M FEELING SO LOUSY ON A FRIDAY!

I should be sleeping. I have to traverse half the country to ulu NUS tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

