X1-ed!

Today marks Day 2 with my Xperia!

Looking good! At the moment I just have a nagging issue with no choice of viewing phonebook or SIM contacts exclusively. Chose to discard everything from my SIM eventually, since its pretty useless.. Can’t put pretty pictures of you guys when you call me! 😉

Til I figure out how the rest of the phone with more time on my hands.. After New Year, definitely. Which reminds me – Bummer. We gotta work this eve. However, looking on the bright side, we’re gonna get a great view of the Marina Bay fireworks, have each other for company and the alcoholics can booze…

Now if this should be my last post for the year.. Cheers, its been a great year. Here’s to a greater 2009! =)

Leave a Reply

