Today Will Be Better-er!

Yesterday was a LONG day. Not literally, but time just CRAWLED.

The world does not revolve around an individual. But if you don’t know that, its perfectly alright. Don’t have to be rude, hor? Was so tired of dealing with self-obsessed freaks yesterday!

I concussed before 9PM last night. 9PM! Oh gawd. Woke up at 3.30AM. Toss and turned, contemplated going to my laptop, but choose to sleep more. 8.15AM. Here I am at the laptop once again. I do wonder how much more I can take before I decide to retire. Hahaha..

Leave a Reply

