Today was lovely.

Slept in. Would have slept on, but guess my mind was eager to jump-start the day after a few lousy attempts to snooze. So brunch-ed over today’s papers! Decided I still had time, so lazy me finally found excuse to personally drop by the drycleaner’s. Tsk.

Great couple of work-related hours before meeting my dear Ms Goh and Ms Roslan for a fishy dinner where I actually shared a seafood platter and touched everything on the plate. I’m amazed too! Oysters next, I assure you.

Most of the SIM gang and Mr C at Penny Black’s later, since the latter was in town. How fast times fly!

Yesterday was lovely. Today was lovely. Lovely days should come everyday! Looking forward to a lovely birthday weekend with Mr Yeow. 😉

Leave a Reply

