I take back the last post.

***

11 days straight now, I am now trying to suppress the growing pain in my throat. Tough, since I develop insatiable tastebuds for all things fried or sweet when I’m sick. The bland taste of water does not help.

Not to mention I have wrecked my other good heels. The fabric split is rather beyond repair. Wonder if VINCCI delivers from Malaysia… My one week old flats are already seasoned and are very starting to become stinky! ITS AWFULLY TERRI-GIBLE. 3 pairs of shoes in 2 weeks =(

Leave a Reply

