Everything I could wish for..

Is probably contained in this sweet little thing called the Samsung Omnia. (pictures taken from the official webbie) This could possibly my epitome of stylish portability and entertainment on the run.

It’s like plastering Midori (my notebook) + my camera + my presently wonky mobile phone and topping it off with a whole load of other tech goodies. Like thick, sugary goodness of an ass-kicking icing on rich, double chocolate cupcakes. Not that I’ve found that cupcake, but I imagine!

And oh, did I mention its one sweet little thing? Can I have one? Pretty please? I’ll promise I’ll be good for Christmas..! Or my birthday! =)

Leave a Reply

