Board(Bored) Game Night

Because the school population has almost completely disappeared, we had access to all the recreation ‘facilities’! I had to re-learn my bike riding with Damian with much shrieking on my end. -_- A few baskets with the ball (no I didn’t get hit on the face) .. Pool table and fussball was unoccupied for once, and then it was Game of Life and a round of Scrabble right in front of football telly. Ending off with Monopoly at all of 4am! Haven’t slept this late since dissertation, lovely? Hahaha..

Off to Holland for a few days before returning to the humidity-strickened land of overpriced infrequent public transport, abundant 24 hour eateries and my lovely super single bed. 😀 See ya when I see ya!

Leave a Reply

