Reason Why

I think about how it might have been
We’d spend out days travelin’
It’s not that I don’t understand you
It’s not that I don’t want to be with you
But you only wanted me
The way you wanted me

If I could take you away
Pretend I was queen
What would you say
Would you think I’m unreal
‘Cause everybody’s got their way I should feel

Everybody’s talking how I, can’t, can’t be your love
But I want, want, want to be your love
Want to be your love, for real
Everybody’s talking how I, can’t, can’t be your love
But I want, want, want to be your love
Want to be your love, for real
Want to be your everything

Everything..

The more I listen to her, the more intrigued I am with her voice!

Leave a Reply

