How do you do?

Hello! Back from rainy London, to a rather warm and sunny Lucerne. The sun & heat’s practically streaming through the windows now. Talk about windows, some of you may have remembered me mentioning a duck visiting my planter box, and a scratched out hole? I digress, but my planter box is the only one that with a ugly thorny plant instead of cheery yellow daffodils like others. Well, anyway.. seems that Ducky’s missus is now roosting there. Yellow ducklings soon, I hope? =)

Most photos are up on Facebook.. Public links here, here, here and here. Now, excuse me while I go massage my feet.. But I will stress that I am not done with Oxford Street, much less London! Hahaha..

Leave a Reply

