Cheers!

The year is coming to a close (already?!).

2007 has been quite a year of firsts, seeing me through my first job as an event coordinator, which led me to my first business class flights, my first trip to Siem Reap and my first F1 race in Sepang! Of course, there are some things I’d rather forget, but it has been comforting to know that there are friends and family whom I can count on – and I’m very, very thankful for that.

Best of luck to all of you whom are embarking on new chapters in your lives next year, especially cousins XF and Eric. =)

Au revior Singapore, and bon 2008!

Leave a Reply

