My 21st!

Thank you to everyone for your lovely birthday wishes!

(Click to view larger images)
my-21st-birthday-051.JPG

(Part of) My lovely 21 helium balloons!

collage.jpg

I’m sorry my that my Rive Gauche strawberry shortcake started to melt.

collage1.jpg

Thanks Michelle for dropping by! Much love!

my-21st-birthday-121.JPG

Clockwise from left: Nintendo DS Lite in Metallic Rose from my dearest (I admit the colour itself caught my eye 6 months ago); aromatherapy lamp thingy from Surene & Grace; Tag Heuer Aquaracer from Dad; sunflower from Paige & family; cardigan from Michelle (its a lovely fit); cute LED light keychain from Carmen & Diba; ‘sparkly’ jewellery from paternal & maternal aunts, uncles and my grandma; CapitaMall vouchers from OMP & Shan’er; angpows from extended family & Uncle KP & family

Thank you for the lovely presents & an extra big THANKS to my mum & dad and siblings for the long hours yesterday 🙂

P.S. Pictures seem to be slightly grainy. Will post up photos on Flicker asap.
Leave a Reply

