Messed up Circadian

It’s been a full day of pure unproductive-ness – Waking up at noon and concussing again at 4 o’clock. Tsk. And when I did decide to slave over some assignment, only to realise I had off-tracked completely.

Madame Mok mentioned the Circadian rythm the other day, and that our “prime” work time better not be coinciding with the 11pm – 1am “liver rest time”. Yes, I have heard a thousand times that I should be sleeping by 11pm. But really, I find the most eagerness to clean my room at that time slot. Which I am going to do now.

Cham loh!

Leave a Reply

